2018 Committee Members

This event is organized by the IEEE PES-PELS-IAS Joint Student Chapter at Texas A&M University.

Conference Student Chairs:

Ikponmwosa Idehen                                                         Tamara Becejac

Technical Program Chairs:

Niloofar Torabi                                                                            Ti Xu

Publicity and Sponsorship Chairs:

Raymund Lee                                                                    Amir Negahdari

Registration Chair:

Swetha Sridharan                                                   Ogbonnaya Bassey


Adam Birchfield


Zeyu Mao

Social Media Chairs:

Talib Ahmad Syed Mohammed                                                   Qin Yan

Faculty Advisors:

Prof. Robert Balog                 Prof. Le Xie               Prof. Tom Overbye         Prof. Katherine Davis

Committee Members:

          Shijia Zhao                                       Peter Cheng Qian                            Payman Dehghanian